gpg: Change --print-pka-records into an option.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:44:40 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit7b5b52f3268b093eebbac3f199fb69bf246d9cd1
treed1deeb1d4382c3a5cae1e26f17cc770ef7d0e012
parent14af2be022ccaf826db048fc16959d0222ff1134
gpg: Change --print-pka-records into an option.

* g10/gpg.c (aPrintPKARecords): Rename to oPrintPKARecords and do not
use it as a command.
* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock): List PKA rceords also for secret
keys.
--

An option allows to use it more flexible.  For example to select only
secret keys.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c
g10/keylist.c