common,w32: Simplify locking.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit7cbb0803847b8db618d39ff50ae6015e409ab1ae
tree78e25678421cb435f17271563d8eebc15cb8078c
parent26df829fa22f027ca4a5eaf155cdaa2123afbdd5
common,w32: Simplify locking.

* common/asshelp.c (lock_spawning): Use the same code on Windows that
we use on all other platforms.
(unlock_spawning): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/asshelp.c