tools: New function mime_maker_add_body_data.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:35:06 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit7d15ee88980f88ca62fc7de9492dd08e54d0f0f1
tree904f79080796100cbf7751c53ee42aeea201f257
parenta172759b5088ae086c0caa2e7d4d0ea346b28a90
tools: New function mime_maker_add_body_data.

* tools/mime-maker.c (mime_maker_add_body_data): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/mime-maker.c
tools/mime-maker.h