g10: Add openpgp_protected flag to agent secret key export functions
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:15:34 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 09:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit7de74320767d15d915942a98ff47c00175a078ed
tree788ecee37255ac2eb8c0628815d6aa0e8c0965d6
parent00f30cc01c79bbdff5cdc3be795f009f15d3845e
g10: Add openpgp_protected flag to agent secret key export functions

* g10/call-agent.c, g10/call-agent.h (agent_export_key): Add
openpgp_protected flag.
* g10/export.c (receive_seckey_from_agent): Request openpgp_protected
secret keys from agent.
* agent/command.c (hlp_export_key): EXPORT_KEY help text: add a
brief description of the effect of --openpgp.
--

The --openpgp flag for gpg-agent's EXPORT_KEY actually forces
encryption in a certain (RFC 4880-compatible format).  This changeset
exposes that functionality in internal functions, and clarifies
functionality in the agent's help text.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/command.c
g10/call-agent.c
g10/call-agent.h
g10/export.c