gpgscm: Move dispatch table into rodata.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit7dff6248bddd5583988ac562318cf0d76a409d0e
tree75ce9fa1d11bd6ee7f474843f4ec9e3498be4c28
parent6f217d116d1a12c6093bb253dbfa349bc81bc90b
gpgscm: Move dispatch table into rodata.

* tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h: Use 0 instead of NULL.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (op_code_info): Use char arrays instead of
pointers, make arity parameters smaller.
(INF_ARG): Adapt.
(_OP_DEF): Likewise.
(dispatch_table): Likewise.
(procname): Likewise.
(Eval_cycle): Likewise.
(scheme_init_custom_alloc): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c