card: New command "yubikey".
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:46:36 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:49:07 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commit7e1cd2cd416f852fc039af310e3df1ce395d89a9
tree10e09c9a4f15399f674ea055bb1c99983f0f3333
parent43b14b4cc227311aa77b1fc1d9577c5f7d3eda86
card: New command "yubikey".

* tools/card-tool-yubikey.c: New.
* tools/Makefile.am (gpg_card_tool_SOURCES): Add it.
* tools/card-call-scd.c (scd_apdu): Allow returning data.
* tools/card-tool-misc.c (send_apdu): New.  Move from gpg-card-tool.c
and let it return data.  Change all callers.

* tools/gpg-card-tool.c (cmd_writecert): Prepend the certref with the
current application type.
(cmd_yubikey): New.
--

This command allows listing of active applications and to enable or
disable selected applications.  This is in particular useful to
disable the OpenPGP application so that the PIV support can easily be
tested.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/Makefile.am
tools/card-call-scd.c
tools/card-tool-misc.c
tools/card-tool-yubikey.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/card-tool.h
tools/gpg-card-tool.c