gpg: Default to --auto-key-locate "local,wkd" and --auto-key-retrieve.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 19:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit7e1fe791d188b078398bf83c9af992cb1bd2a4b3
tree90ab4d9e43f3487af74af2792c47b0310238d0be
parent3d78ae4d3de08398fabae5821045a3a1da6dadbe
gpg: Default to --auto-key-locate "local,wkd" and --auto-key-retrieve.

* g10/gpg.c (main): Add KEYSERVER_AUTO_KEY_RETRIEVE to the default
keyserver options.  Set the default for --auto-key-locate to
"local,wkd".  Reset that default iff --auto-key-locate has been given
in the option file or in the commandline.
* g10/getkey.c (parse_auto_key_locate): Work on a copy of the arg.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 3324
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/getkey.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/keydb.h