gpg: Split write_pubkey_enc_from_list.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 14:38:16 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:36:15 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit7eac4942b537c4b3710d34e6adb9c5d36338f38b
tree190de1060682b388ba652ec25dacbc8e6c6544fb
parent2fdb950471bd36f046672254ff26ca94797cc9f1
gpg: Split write_pubkey_enc_from_list.

* g10/encrypt.c (write_pubkey_enc_from_list): Split the body of this
function out into...
(write_pubkey_enc): ... this new function.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/encrypt.c
g10/main.h