build: Always build gpgtar.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:20:18 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:24:49 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit7f4dd24b880323a5b772719dafae829c288303a8
tree027725dc2f2010f18cf0fb1909dec2b6611b00f9
parentb7b37716b9d2cd1b71b5f7f0e4fb2c1a43eee90a
build: Always build gpgtar.

We use gpgtar to unpack test data, hence we always build it.  If the
user opts out, we simply don't install it.

* configure.ac: Add comment.
* tests/migrations/Makefile.am (required_pgms): Make sure gpgtar is
built.
* tools/Makefile.am: Always build gpgtar, but do not install it if the
user used '--disable-gpgtar'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
configure.ac
tests/migrations/Makefile.am
tools/Makefile.am