spelling: correct achived to achieved
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:23:09 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:05:55 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit7fafc3c49901c118b47d4d13a41fb3575c1f9e4b
tree121b7f7399c82b7d8bfeaa8493227bcd88a032b5
parent68eb5fbd37c31ed7c0c916656131eea7bb58d13d
spelling: correct achived to achieved

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpg.texi