doc: Document obsolete option in gpgsm. Closes T2231.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 12:28:08 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 12:30:04 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit7fb724c61655c6f75c61572d65a46e21ae112574
tree2649b7e13990574efb43c0a490f0a0e493aeba0b
parentecd6c0160f49ae83001dfd150df6b1238fc479d5
doc: Document obsolete option in gpgsm.  Closes T2231.

* doc/gpgsm.texi: Mark --prefer-system-dirmngr as obsolete.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2231
doc/gpgsm.texi