gpg: Refactor keyedit module.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit8095d16b3ef6b5f01ec351824855708149f1c1c3
tree09d7c9a240120dea88d366cc8d9acbf26b616fe8
parent15d2a009931f44a60b9df6325f837add208459d6
gpg: Refactor keyedit module.

* g10/Makefile.am (gpg_SOURCES): Add new file.
* g10/keyedit.c (NODFLG_*): Move flags to the new header file.
(print_one_sig): Export symbol and rename accordingly.
(print_and_check_one_sig): Adapt accordingly.
(check_all_keysigs): Likewise.
* g10/keyedit.h: New file.
* g10/main.h: Drop declarations, include new header.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2236
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/Makefile.am
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keyedit.h [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/main.h