build: New configure option --enable-werror
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 16:42:37 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 16:44:49 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commit812fe29bff42cf7dbd07e0becc55b2ada340dd97
treee67141097b4f89c01bc031598245b0952d903685
parente417aaf69817fcb4a73c38077853dc940a2deabc
build: New configure option --enable-werror

* configure.ac: Implement that option.
--

This can be used as a workaround in case of bogus autoconf tests.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2423
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac