gpg: Clean up dangling agent_open and agent_closed declarations.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:08:55 +0000 (07:08 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 11:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit813df2fe6656e55bea4d0be07cc964a140218412
treee80e3f9027432cb7dfc45cf37fdf1c853f82fdc5
parente1ceff16765b0342531709cf97d03ef0158c29d5
gpg: Clean up dangling agent_open and agent_closed declarations.

* g10/keydb.h: Remove agent_open, agent_close declarations/
* g10/migrate.c: #include <unistd.h> for access()

--
agent_open() is only defined statically in common/simple-pw-query.c,
it is neither used nor referenced anywhere else.  agent_close doesn't
exist anywhere.  The removal of these declarations removes an
unecessary inclusion of libassuan.h.

migrate.c was relying on keydb.h -> libassuan.h -> unistd.h for the
declaration of access(), so we now handle that explicitly instead.
g10/keydb.h
g10/migrate.c