Pass DBUS_SESSION_BUS_ADDRESS for gnome3
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:41:29 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 20:40:29 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commit816824953c91959c23a57c047bdba6a902ffdde6
treef6caf89ce2230f14aea37acb4b33abc8b35fbc84
parent232af382e563fcbe15589a3ccae7d6908a17c44d
Pass DBUS_SESSION_BUS_ADDRESS for gnome3

* common/session-env.c (stdenvnames): Add DBUS_SESSION_BUS_ADDRESS.
--

pinentry-gnome3 talks to the gcr prompter via dbus.  Without this
environment variable, it can't find the correct session to talk to.
common/session-env.c