Fixed regression in OpenPGP secret key export.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:33:46 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:39:09 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commit817f07173cda59565c179bde6c3edcf2508bbc98
treec6aa504d8e1154f23ebbdc2f544703de21ec962b
parent5da12674eaae11969b22e6f80e4957217ad406d6
Fixed regression in OpenPGP secret key export.

The protection used in the exported key used a different iteration
count than given in the S2K field.  Thus all OpenPGP keys exported
from GnuPG 2.1-beta can't be imported again.  Given that the actual
secret key material is kept in private-keys-v1.d/ the can be
re-exported with this fixed version.
NEWS
agent/ChangeLog
agent/agent.h
agent/cvt-openpgp.c
agent/protect.c
g10/ChangeLog
g10/export.c