Import _gpgme_parse_timestamp from gpgme as parse_timestamp.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:58:28 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commit81e83060856f02f6cfc7b48f8032e0cf14fc6c68
tree43936069462ed8008f6b18cf2b05e297217e3311
parent9e79a15f74c428624b0049a3f6a077c1bc7c731d
Import _gpgme_parse_timestamp from gpgme as parse_timestamp.

* common/gettime.h (parse_timestamp): New declaration.
* common/gettime.c (_win32_timegm): New function imported from
gpgme/src/conversion.c:_gpgme_timegm.
(parse_timestamp): New function imported from
gpgme/src/conversion.c:_gpgme_parse_timestamp.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.de>
common/gettime.c
common/gettime.h