gpg: avoid chatter about trustdb when --quiet
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 16:04:13 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:31:45 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit82146af85b65498a69b28913593dc1ffeb6b6fed
tree7be39ebc3be2ccb7068a4d3d55b4832ebf073660
parentc071be698efadef1ad01fd3d329d1b486a372927
gpg: avoid chatter about trustdb when --quiet

* g10/trustdb.c (tdb_check_trustdb_stale): avoid log_info() when
  opt.quiet
--

gpg(1) says:

       -q, --quiet
              Try to be as quiet as possible.

While the mentions about the stale trustdb information are edifying,
they aren't necessary, and shouldn't be emitted when the user requests
--quiet.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
g10/trustdb.c