po: Update Norwegian translation
authorÅka Sikrom <a4@hush.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:46:37 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit82bc22aa139c7dda5276fc658d4ee40cab27d8e7
treef0f950615d63016865526dbd1dc135fc66542b5f
parent06db04ba666c130e5068d29cf771f73040646912
po: Update Norwegian translation

--

Minor change: Re-insert the old copyright year 2004. - wk
po/nb.po