curl-shim: clean up varargs
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:11:31 +0000 (04:11 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:26:11 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit839727503d6ec1186ee2e9e65d0f8bc8fcf8c456
treec76f0e914a1d5d4f9cd9976dc44a04ed5d967112
parent0c3d7645dfad9968d0128fb35a304881121ec61b
curl-shim: clean up varargs

* keyserver/curl-shim.c (curl_easy_setopt) : ensure that va_end is
  called.

--

stdarg(3) says:
      Each invocation of va_start() must be matched by a
      corresponding invocation of va_end() in the same function.

Observed by Joshua Rogers <honey@internot.info>

Debian-Bug-Id: #773475
keyserver/curl-shim.c