common/iobuf.h: Remove iobuf_open_fd_or_name.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:16:22 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit8402815d8e0e04a44362968f88b3d484d2395402
treef9a5fd9e9fc6cba353219f9be8ddb530c438f4e6
parent6d49a2b6691f2dd0d8ac34a15f18cc2a0c3ba5d3
common/iobuf.h: Remove iobuf_open_fd_or_name.

* common/iobuf.h (iobuf_open_fd_or_name): Remove prototype.  Replace
use with either iobuf_open or iobuf_fdopen_nc, as appropriate.
* common/iobuf.c (iobuf_open): Remove function.
--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
common/iobuf.c
common/iobuf.h
g10/decrypt.c
g10/encrypt.c