gpg: Re-indent and improve documentation of g10/tdbio.c
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit840f807a908ee90cd784009f69e783e2e8f7a2cd
treee0ab4f3c4c717a71b18dd1b687d5b96aeca529e2
parenta7f7aa766fc78414821d8ece52a4fed68e516a0e
gpg: Re-indent and improve documentation of g10/tdbio.c

--
g10/tdbdump.c
g10/tdbio.c