agent: Add command "getinfo std_env_names".
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:38:00 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:00:41 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit8425db6a26bf66dad16dfbc26be9af7d272f31d3
treeefcee3449fd5e2cdef8cbf1373859016b26fd2a2
parentcf508a1f7f4c8926dc554be68a2d46f5ce272ac0
agent: Add command "getinfo std_env_names".

* agent/command.c (cmd_getinfo): Add new sub-command.
--

The current output is:

  > getinfo std_env_names
  D GPG_TTY
  D TERM
  D DISPLAY
  D XAUTHORITY
  D XMODIFIERS
  D GTK_IM_MODULE
  D QT_IM_MODULE
  D PINENTRY_USER_DATA
  OK

Note that there is an invisible \x00 at the end of each line.
agent/command.c