common: Cleanup the use of USE_NPTH and HAVE_NPTH macros.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 2 May 2014 06:06:10 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 2 May 2014 06:22:38 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commit84289e85c72ae58c321dfdb96816700a6b7f7122
treeb5df413e25fd8e72702e23a4efc36813475d5075
parent8416c875a729426eae05ed1ca9f1ebcb933c246a
common: Cleanup the use of USE_NPTH and HAVE_NPTH macros.

* configure.ac (HAVE_NPTH): New ac_define.
* common/estream.c: Use USE_NPTH instead of HAVE_NPTH.
* common/http.c: Ditto.  Replace remaining calls to pth by npth calls.
(connect_server): Remove useless _().
* common/exechelp-posix.c, common/exechelp-w32.c
* common/exechelp-w32ce.c: Use HAVE_PTH to include npth.h.
* common/init.c (_init_common_subsystems): Remove call to pth_init.
* common/sysutils.c (gnupg_sleep): Use npth_sleep.
* scd/ccid-driver.c (my_sleep): Ditto.
--

USE_NPTH is used in case were we may build with and without nPth.  The
missing definition HAVE_NPTH didn't allowed us to build outher sources
with nPTh support.
common/estream.c
common/exechelp-posix.c
common/exechelp-w32.c
common/exechelp-w32ce.c
common/http.c
common/init.c
common/sysutils.c
configure.ac
scd/ccid-driver.c