common,gpg,sm: Move the compliance option parser.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:50:54 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:53:31 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit842d233d408457cfa9a8473a6748472956f44e84
treee9805a911bb19472f463f6a0fe47aed7fef8ab9b
parent027ce4ba37be1d052bca2f6109fe810ef57f4038
common,gpg,sm: Move the compliance option parser.

* common/compliance.c (gnupg_parse_compliance_option): New function.
* common/compliance.h (struct gnupg_compliance_option): New type.
(gnupg_parse_compliance_option): New prototype.
* g10/gpg.c (parse_compliance_option): Remove function.
(compliance_options): New variable.
(main): Adapt callsite.
* sm/gpgsm.c (main): Use the new common function.
* sm/gpgsm.h (opt): New field 'compliance'.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3191
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/compliance.c
common/compliance.h
g10/gpg.c
sm/gpgsm.c
sm/gpgsm.h