common: Add new function strlist_length.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 23:25:54 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 23:26:48 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
commit8499c4f84a664bedbdf5a5689cb02420909f1968
treefc234f6a7b8df59b428ecd264932c014119e8c34
parent819bba75aaed11ecef2e274add173718358212b9
common: Add new function strlist_length.

* common/strlist.c (strlist_length): New function.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
common/strlist.c
common/strlist.h