po: Update German translation
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit84fe2e553d96d34cbcce98e722b8930744682a3e
tree039d37aafb6e08359725be3a419ad63018ca4b8f
parent2561aaec96339dbbb31b32aa349872a18d6743fa
po: Update German translation

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
po/de.po