agent,dirmngr: Handle corner case in shutdown mode.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:15:47 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:17:03 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit854adc8ae19749e44cb79dfa0c5401f48012b13a
tree7c6621e1de3e5f1db9bd76e6a8ae6bc5ff65fd3b
parent8489b12211098ad58c008cfb74b5cb91849cf68d
agent,dirmngr: Handle corner case in shutdown mode.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (handle_connections): Keep on selecting on the
inotify fd even when a shutdown is pending.
* dirmngr/dirmngr.c (handle_connections): Ditto.  Also simplifyy the
use of the HAVE_INOTIFY_INIT cpp conditional.
--

Without that patch we won't notice a removed socket when a shutdown is
pending.  This is somewhat related to bug report 2849.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.c