agent: Respect --enable-large-secmem
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:01:22 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:02:47 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
commit8636ad5023a1bdc527add40a5508f8c5b7c35221
tree4e8e7bdde6960ee2b8da8e52220a0970a3ca597a
parente352ead43fbb0180e1f1c71bf1a000d1954eb777
agent: Respect --enable-large-secmem

* agent/gpg-agent.c (main): Initialize secmem to the configured buffer
size.

--

This patch is a step toward addressing
GnuPG-bug-id: 2857

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/gpg-agent.c