doc: Document how to manually shut down gpg-agent.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:42:24 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:48:03 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit869c06efa791bbc8330becdb3f13f7cf9506257e
tree99ea5fd197ad9b7fcb4dcba796762c21ab070327
parentc53ce53ab1fa6a328c368f2a15e3ccd803f03ee2
doc: Document how to manually shut down gpg-agent.

* doc/gpg-agent.texi: document "gpgconf --kill gpg-agent" for manual
  agent termination.

This was requested in a side-comment in https://bugs.debian.org/840669

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpg-agent.texi