common: Change log_clock to printf style.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit8704304699bcbc1c10d0315ec7d25a1ae05c9905
tree075e4e381d0c8c955e5d1958e6cc865e876b2047
parentd05e54ac4fadc66543ccca45bb90fea2bba49d14
common: Change log_clock to printf style.

* common/logging.c (log_clock): Use do_logv.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/logging.c
common/logging.h