gpg: Improve 'General key info' line of --card-status.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 7 May 2015 10:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 7 May 2015 10:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit874ef16e70ab750db7b153f17a7e859a0db6a2f1
tree6dd9d2fba7ba5be68ee547a6ae5699ae9e4e941f
parent173b26c8f83a3c623165a96c315bf9ed4b90edcc
gpg: Improve 'General key info' line of --card-status.

* g10/keylist.c (print_pubkey_info): Print either "pub" or "sub".

* g10/getkey.c (get_pubkey_byfprint): Add optional arg R_KEYBLOCK.
* g10/keyid.c (keyid_from_fingerprint): Adjust for change.
* g10/revoke.c (gen_desig_revoke): Adjust for change.
* g10/card-util.c (card_status): Simplify by using new arg.  Align
card-no string.

* g10/card-util.c (card_status): Remove not used GnuPG-1 code.
--

This now prints "sub" if the first used card key is actually a subkey.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/card-util.c
g10/getkey.c
g10/keydb.h
g10/keyid.c
g10/keylist.c
g10/revoke.c