gpgtar: Prefer --set-filename over implicit name
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:54:05 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:56:22 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit878b8bfdcc3a8becfc46b9287a2d14cd3c875f28
tree4934da2be38c54c8b3079488c5dbada15175b1b4
parent1faf8187f9f178ca0c7232a473b41757b613d4db
gpgtar: Prefer --set-filename over implicit name

* tools/gpgtar-extract.c: Prefer opt.filename over filename
for the directory prefix.

--
If you would extract from stdin (filename -) and use set-filename
to provide a real filename the "-" would be used for the directory
name. With this change an explicit filename is prefered.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3500
Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
tools/gpgtar-extract.c