gpg: Extend --key-origin to take an optional URL arg.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:07:03 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:10:58 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commit87b5421ca84bbea68217c9ed771ee8c0a98a4d0c
tree07df766cc85680c315c81f953079f2bd30139e65
parent2ca0381d077d766593db26f4215b8eddee8d7963
gpg: Extend --key-origin to take an optional URL arg.

* g10/getkey.c (parse_key_origin): Parse appended URL.
* g10/options.h (struct opt): Add field 'key_origin_url'.
* g10/gpg.c (main) <aImport>: Pass that option to import_keys.
* g10/import.c (apply_meta_data): Extend for file and url.
* g10/keyserver.c (keyserver_fetch): Pass the url to
import_keys_es_stream.
--

Example:

  gpg --key-origin url,myscheme://bla --import FILE

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/getkey.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/import.c
g10/keyserver.c
g10/options.h