Add Ukrainian translation.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:39:31 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit88d8ca22b5af043e7e58dc0f3354ccc78a08a08e
tree0477ef57e5c2d227cd92376d1617128cf3fc8980
parente792d82bbaa0f4bc8666af911bf84735179e59be
Add Ukrainian translation.

* po/uk.po: New.
* po/LINGUAS: Add uk.po.
AUTHORS
po/LINGUAS
po/uk.po [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/mk-w32-dist