gpg: Fix printing keyserver URLs and notation data.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:02:20 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit890a3a70f2e1340d90c7f499358467979b182719
treed2b362934641f4498b1155b13a57151c72d9b731
parent48aae8167dcae80d43b08167a88d9eb170781a04
gpg: Fix printing keyserver URLs and notation data.

* g10/keylist.c (show_keyserver_url): Print to 'fp', not to 'stdout'.
(show_notation): Likewise.
--

Fixes the fact that if mode == -1, all text except for the labels is
written to the tty, but the label is written to stdout, which is
buffered.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/keylist.c