Added KEYINFO field to show the protection type of a key. This differs from the secon...
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 23:23:05 +0000 (19:23 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 15:59:27 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit893b455a3da5b5af2214657ead0a4994102c2714
tree8bafc1d3a1eebd406db7136b11c7b0808e0500f2
parentf1e9f510ec70f2bb64f1b61b2b040d8d3103af32
Added KEYINFO field to show the protection type of a key. This differs from the second field which shows the location of the key.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/command.c