tests: Remove debugging display.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:55:11 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit89ac071eb4c7539e98c7dc17e11f57c620b54e90
tree1d33cea1953a723b7204582997d6e83521ed58c2
parent87972fdef2cd853fb97624d0765686674a19e3c4
tests: Remove debugging display.

* tests/openpgp/tofu.scm: Remove debugging display.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/tofu.scm