gpg: Eliminate a memory leak.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:57:00 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:10:40 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit89eee5f6b7ca3da7ebdcc3e5d069701d0834b39e
tree9b56d2a7899eeb2489b6395bdabea5e6ec98a285
parent99c84b49b787dab8da26cf61eed24dd4a2b77fd9
gpg: Eliminate a memory leak.

* g10/gpg.c (main): Don't leak OPT.DEF_RECIPIENT.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/gpg.c