gpg,common: Move the compliance framework.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 12:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:09:43 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit8a012280e0f0a462c094d106355aa436fceb1b76
tree894f6e525cbe50c8cc121a46069f213f58f0e6b5
parent02af509dfc2b893720aa0c7b380fd7736b2bafd0
gpg,common: Move the compliance framework.

* common/Makefile.am (common_sources): Add new files.
* common/compliance.c: New file.  Move 'gnupg_pk_is_compliant' here,
and tweak it to not rely on types private to gpg.
* common/compliance.h: New file.  Move the compliance enum here.
* g10/keylist.c (print_compliance_flags): Adapt callsite.
* g10/main.h (gnupg_pk_is_compliant): Remove prototype.
* g10/misc.c (gnupg_pk_is_compliant): Remove function.
* g10/options.h (opt): Use the new compliance enum.
* sm/keylist.c (print_compliance_flags): Use the common functions.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/Makefile.am
common/compliance.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/compliance.h [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/keylist.c
g10/main.h
g10/misc.c
g10/options.h
sm/keylist.c