scd: Support multiple readers by CCID driver.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 00:14:13 +0000 (09:14 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 00:47:31 +0000 (09:47 +0900)
commit8a41e73c31adb86d4a7dca4da695e5ad1347811f
tree2524a19140709697330b279806b63b4234db24f8
parent6170eb809033c9d144abf3b1f31f8b936878cdd4
scd: Support multiple readers by CCID driver.

* scd/apdu.c (new_reader_slot): Lock is now in apdu_dev_list_start.
(close_pcsc_reader_direct, close_ccid_reader): RDRNAME is handled...
(apdu_close_reader): ... by this function now.
(apdu_prepare_exit): Likewise.
(open_ccid_reader): Open with dev_list.
(apdu_dev_list_start, apdu_dev_list_finish): New.
(apdu_open_one_reader): New.
(apdu_open_reader): Support multiple readers.
* scd/app.c (select_application): With SCAN, opening all readers
available, and register as new APP.
(app_write_learn_status): app->ref_count == 0 is valid for APP which is
not yet used.
(app_list_start, app_list_finish): New.
* scd/ccid-driver.c (struct ccid_driver_s): Remove RID and BCD_DEVICE.
Add BAI.
(parse_ccid_descriptor): BCD_DEVICE is now on the arguments.
(ccid_dev_scan, ccid_dev_scan_finish): New.
(ccid_get_BAI, ccid_compare_BAI, ccid_open_usb_reader): New.
(ccid_open_reader): Support multiple readers.
(ccid_set_progress_cb, ccid_close_reader): No RID any more.
--

With this change, multiple readers/tokens are supported by the internal
CCID driver of GnuPG.  Until the changes of upper layers (scdaemon,
gpg-agent, and gpg front end), only a single reader is used, though.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
scd/apdu.c
scd/apdu.h
scd/app-common.h
scd/app.c
scd/ccid-driver.c
scd/ccid-driver.h