gpg: Remove dead code.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:59:31 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit8a9066865688cf17594b2bdde4b260b0ef36d68e
tree2a8764df060d6058d7dc3b694ed8b1f52b3eb532
parentbc5503b2bf273b51d5dc59617e596f1cfb742fbc
gpg: Remove dead code.

* g10/gpgcompose.c (filter_pop): F->PKTTYPE will never be
PKT_ENCRYPTED_MDC.
(encrypted_pop): Likewise and there is no option --encrypted-mdc-pop.
g10/gpgcompose.c