g10: Remove unused struct cmp_help_context_s.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit8ab63e4b5018044ecfb0b9910412487066886826
tree41bca6c20a338fa217fa97e6b4979604d59a7784
parent12443eafa6e19b94a8b554126423e2a5ccc2dd7e
g10: Remove unused struct cmp_help_context_s.

* g10/sig-check.c (struct cmp_help_context_s) Remove unused struct.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/sig-check.c