common: Fix gnupg_inotify_has_name, differently.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:37:47 +0000 (15:37 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:43:18 +0000 (15:43 +0900)
commit8b3d0d1a36cab83dafb98ccb7895144edb95e298
treed54c7cd598f3bc1b2de9b5cadf8826f1f00d728e
parent6f1d8123d61b3efac94b4c61ee75bd947790ba42
common: Fix gnupg_inotify_has_name, differently.

* common/sysutils.c (gnupg_inotify_has_name): Use void * to stop the
warning.

--
According to the man page of inotify(7), it is aligned by null bytes.
So, bc28f320fa6f5b9fcdb73dba5e6c582daf7992c5 is reverted.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
common/sysutils.c