tests: Add sample secret key w/o binding signatures.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:40:02 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:51:03 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit8c20a363c221438373439cde8c242e04c1bd925e
tree8995385761a5a157ef5588031031ae710cdcfa89
parentf64477db86568bdc28c313bfeb8b95d8edf05a3c
tests: Add sample secret key w/o binding signatures.

--

GnuPG-bug-id: 4392
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/README
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/pgp-desktop-skr.asc [new file with mode: 0644]