wks: Add command --read to gpg-wks-client.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:29:12 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit8c8ae043b8d65cb79e0e99c5bdbdcbf34714bd0c
tree81ca97b96a472bf20bc56a0ac934f74204462a7f
parent27d158ead4a2b9c52269ef28d050a49c786c7d13
wks: Add command --read to gpg-wks-client.

* tools/gpg-wks-client.c (aRead): New.
(opts): Add command "--read".
(main): Implement that.
--

This command allows to process alread decrypted Web Key Service
messages.  It can for example be used in /etc/mailcap

--8<---------------cut here---------------start------------->8---
application/vnd.gnupg.wks; gpg-wks-client -v --read --send;\
      needsterminal; description=Web Key Service message
--8<---------------cut here---------------end--------------->8---

to allow Mutt to process confirmation requests.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpg-wks-client.c