Release 2.0.27 gnupg-2.0.27
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:10:57 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:20:23 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit8d47e6e5235b6ecb41baf52865c5837c1de962b5
tree4a787e588f3eba7d4cc3801f17f52dd85ebb10a7
parentbe91b2f89eae2b6e026182e6dc485206e90a77bb
Release 2.0.27
AUTHORS
NEWS
README
jnlib/argparse.c