po: Auto-update
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit8d5f493ba4e7ea410186e16b8927ad5683fb15f2
tree75639fec96ee6b32b8945306998f86b71f6afc42
parentbfc7893bdaf4dc674799ddddc0cae8f0af642b9d
po: Auto-update

--
29 files changed:
po/be.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/eo.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/hu.po
po/id.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/nb.po
po/nl.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po