agent,w32: Fix annoying output to DebugView.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 17:45:14 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 17:47:53 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit8d774904c8066d8c0f19cfffe2d568979bb8c470
treefa71b0e160b7f30cf2d342a7bc4a1a166f1fc6ef
parente1f68337b979fe4b7c3bd095a83ea832e14efb74
agent,w32: Fix annoying output to DebugView.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (startup_fd_list): Do not define for W32.
(main) [W32]: Do not call get_all_open_fds.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 2267
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c
common/exechelp-w32.c