g10: Default to the "good" TOFU policy for keys signed by a UTK.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:17:27 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:22:08 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit8df8aa13c795e400324a782fbaea578c8f2a1398
tree8205796a708264f1f55fdd5f2b69cd179e266231
parentf4e11f2e9e8f58fd5f0df3148e6d7ccef0f84232
g10: Default to the "good" TOFU policy for keys signed by a UTK.

* g10/tofu.c (signed_by_utk): New function.
(get_trust): If a key is signed by an ultimately trusted key, then
set any bindings to good.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c